User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Slixa Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kira Danielss's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Kira Danielss

Customers rated Kira Danielss 4.9 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

Enjoy what you do without caring the opinion of others ♥♥
 
1 of 3
pipi.gordo
Wrote on: May 16, 2021
muy perfecta nalgas, y muy buena morena

MIKE91193
Wrote on: May 9, 2021
Fuck you

missdominaxxx
Wrote on: February 10, 2021
"Kyra is everything anyone can look for on this site, it is nice to walk into her living room and talk to her and you will be surprised by the big ass she has and the way she rides her toy is impressive, she squirts and those faces of pleasure I would not change them for any other "

buttboy123
Wrote on: January 17, 2021
Kyra is always a great girl to hang with. She is sio naturally sexy and has fun doing shows while chatting. I always enjoy time in her room. And love how she responds to tips with her bouncing jiggly butt.

saltito01
Wrote on: January 11, 2021
Solo tu pendejo tu sabes cabrona esa cara de puta cachonda me apendejas

yanosinto
Wrote on: January 10, 2021
One of the best ass i've ever Seen

Theburkes
Wrote on: December 23, 2020
THE BEST EVER

limarcarro
Wrote on: December 15, 2020
she is the best you can find

limarcarro
Wrote on: December 13, 2020
she is perfect

acebase23
Wrote on: December 13, 2020
So sexy

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kira Danielss. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Slixa

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
*}
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.